TESTIMONIALS

Christopher J. Manduzzi, DDS, PC review summary

Select Reviews From:

on BirdEye, Sep 22, 2022

Bev

Got in and out quickly . Very friendly staff

on Google, Sep 02, 2022

Gary

The entire experience was fantastic 👏

on Google, Aug 29, 2022

Morgan

Such a welcoming and caring office! They get you in as soon as you arrive. They are very accommodating with appointment scheduling also!

Recommended on Facebook, Aug 19, 2022

Eddie

They are the best and I MEAN it .

on BirdEye, Aug 18, 2022

KEEGAN

Quick and easy visit, as well as an always friendly and helpful staff.

Recommended on Facebook, Aug 17, 2022

Laura Eaves

superb service. doctor Manduzzi really knows what he is doing. of all the dentists I've had he is by far the best. highly recommend

on Google, Aug 15, 2022

Maureen

Does a great job of explaining what’s going on with your teeth and mouth. The Dr comes up with a game plan to do as few shots as possible.

on Google, Aug 15, 2022

Nicholas

Always a great experience! The staff is so wonderful with the kids and they make them feel safe and comfortable during the visit. Thank you Dr. Manduzzi.

on Google, Aug 14, 2022

Andrew

Our daughter (3yo) enjoyed her first experience at the dentist. Dr Manduzzi and staff were very kind and patient while preaching good dental hygiene.

on Google, Aug 10, 2022

Katlin

Very thorough and felt like I was being heard. Dr. Manduzzi took the time to explain everything and thoroughly assess each problem. All of the staff there from the people at the desk, to the people that did the X-rays, to the hygienist were all amazing!!

on Google, Aug 10, 2022

Michael

Best dentist I’ve ever had. Pleasant experiences all around.

on Google, Aug 10, 2022

Megan

The hygienists here are so kind, and caring. They are easy to chat with throughout the appointment and do a great job of getting patients in and out on time. In fact, a number of my appointments have taken less time because they do such a wonderful job at getting X-Rays and doing the exam. I highly recommend Dr.Manduzzi's office!

on Google, Aug 10, 2022

Jennifer

Very friendly staff, no wait time, my hygienist was fantastic

on Google, Aug 05, 2022

Bernadette

Another great experience as usual. Love these guys- by far the best in the business!

on BirdEye, Aug 05, 2022

Carrie

Samantha is always so welcoming and does a great job.

Recommended on Facebook, Jul 22, 2022

Patsy

He is a awesome dentist. Explain everything to you about what could be happened if you have issues. The staff is awesome also. Highly recommend this dentist

on Google, Jul 20, 2022

Emily

Every single person in this office is amazing! So nice, so caring, so accommodating. Dr. Manduzzi just wants what's best for you and your dental health. I can't say enough about all of them!

on Google, Jul 19, 2022

Sandy

I do NOT like dentistry at all but my experience and satisfaction on a scale of 1 to 10 is 15! Dr. Manduzzi, Jackie and staff are amazing!! I love my hygienist Kristen too!

on Google, Jul 18, 2022

Steven

The last time I was in the office was 2014,and it was great then.but this time was even better,the staff was great.and for Dr manduzzi was awesome.i would recommend him to anybody that needed a dentist,I can't express my gratitude enough

Recommended on Facebook, Jul 18, 2022

Steven

he was awesome the way he explained everything,the way he does his procedure,and the staff was great to.very friendly and polite.the all around experience was great!if anyone needs a dentist you won't be disappointed

on Google, Jul 15, 2022

Shane

Amazing team, they make you feel like part of the family and always do their best to help you in more than just dentistry. I bring my girls who are young and they have fun while in the office and love going. Thank you for being awesome

on BirdEye, Jul 15, 2022

Joan

Although I don’t enjoy going to the dentist, all of the staff are very welcoming and always make sure I am comfortable with any procedures.

on Google, Jul 12, 2022

Darlene

Very friendly, professional staff. Dr. Manduzzi is an awesome Dentist !

Reviews From Around The Web