TESTIMONIALS

Christopher J. Manduzzi, DDS, PC review summary

Select Reviews From:

on Healthgrades, Dec 01, 2021

Denise

As a retired dental hygienist I highly recommend Dr Manduzzi and his staff. Great communication, skilled hands and friendly demeanor-all the things I want in my dental care.

on Healthgrades, Nov 24, 2021

CLW

Super friendly staff!!! Great cleaning………Hoping we’ve found our new dentist

on Google, Nov 21, 2021

Todd

Not only were the staff friendly and thorough in taking care of me, but they were beyond accommodating of the fact that I had my 8 month old daughter with me during my appointment. They allowed me enough time to be a dad and take care of my daughter during my appointment and I couldn't be more thankful for their compassion and understanding. Thank you!

on BirdEye, Nov 19, 2021

Carol

Everyone there is so nice, and helpful too! They were having issues with my insurance but are very dogged in pursuing this matter so that my insurance company will pay as much as possible. Going to the dentist at this practice is actually fun!

on Google, Nov 18, 2021

Retro

1st visit was very professional and very knowledgeable. Everyone is very very nice. Going back to get some cavities fixed....looking forward to a professional job! The technology in the office is very cool.(digital xrays). 2nd visit. If you want a professional dentist that is on his game this is the place to go! Totally happy with everyone and everything done here. UPDATE!10/25/18 just got a bite guard and it's the best night of sleep I think I've ever had.. you want the best just go here...its that simple...(7-17-19)update after almost a year of seeing doctor Manduzzi I can't imagine seeing any other dentist. I just had my 1st session in the process of getting invisalign to straighten my teeth. So nice and so professional. I'm totally excited! What a great experience so far! Update 11/17/2021. Don't waste your time going anywhere else. Just go to doctor Manduzzi and enjoy the best 👌.

on Healthgrades, Nov 18, 2021

Well

Very professional service. All employees are well trained. Dental care is done thoroughly. A five percent discount is granted to those lacking dental insurance.

on Google, Nov 16, 2021

Zachary

The staff at Dr. Manduzzi’s are all exceptionally friendly and welcoming. The hygienists make you feel comfortable and will be happy to discuss any area of service you don’t understand. The doctor himself is also very personable and through. I can’t say enough good things about this dentist!

on Google, Nov 12, 2021

A Google

Excellent dentist, hygenists, and office staff!

on Google, Nov 11, 2021

Elizabeth

I started going to Dr. Manduzzi’s office this year because my old dentist’s office kept trying to convince me to buy all these things I didn’t want or need, such as teeth whitening and extra fancy tooth brushes, and that weren’t covered by the office’s ‘in office dental insurance plan’. I switched insurance plans and then started going to Dr Manduzzi’s office and the team has been super nice and helpful, and I don’t feel like they are giving me a sales pitch whenever I’m there. The way they do X-rays is much better than my older dentist and isn’t uncomfortable. Dr Manduzzi’s team is really great about trying to fit you in if you have an emergency or last minute situation you want looked at. I just got a chipped tooth fixed and it looks wonderful. I’m very happy with this dentist and office and I’ve already recommended them to a few people.

on Google, Nov 11, 2021

Jeanne

Excellent dentist, hygenists, and office staff!

Recommended on Facebook, Nov 11, 2021

Gary

A real nice place and the people are so friendly. The place is very professional and well organized. It makes you feel a little more at ease when your there. I found you through a recommendation would do the same for someone else.

on Google, Nov 11, 2021

A Google

I started going to Dr. Manduzzi’s office this year because my old dentist’s office kept trying to convince me to buy all these things I didn’t want or need, such as teeth whitening and extra fancy tooth brushes, and that weren’t covered by the office’s ‘in office dental insurance plan’. I switched insurance plans and then started going to Dr Manduzzi’s office and the team has been super nice and helpful, and I don’t feel like they are giving me a sales pitch whenever I’m there. The way they do X-rays is much better than my older dentist and isn’t uncomfortable. Dr Manduzzi’s team is really great about trying to fit you in if you have an emergency or last minute situation you want looked at. I just got a chipped tooth fixed and it looks wonderful. I’m very happy with this dentist and office and I’ve already recommended them to a few people.

on Google, Nov 09, 2021

A Google

Fantastic place Everyone is very pleasant. Good work

on Google, Nov 09, 2021

Sam

Fantastic place Everyone is very pleasant. Good work

on Google, Nov 06, 2021

A Google

The office staff is friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. My hygienist is fantastic and Dr Manduzzi is the best- highly skilled and very friendly.

on Google, Nov 06, 2021

A Google

I had a tooth extraction and bone graft. Dr Manduzzi and his assistant Sam, did a very good job. Dr Manduzzi has a great technique for giving the numbing injection. I was having some pain and contacted the office. Dr Manduzzi called me back himself to reassure me the pain was normal. Even while out of the office, he asked for pics of my tooth to see if it was healing correctly. He's very knowledgeable and has a very nice chairside manner.

on Healthgrades, Nov 05, 2021

Catherine

I went in yesterday for my 6 month cleaning. I was greeted promptly by a friendly, smiling receptionist who checked me in quickly. I then sat down in the lobby and within just a few minutes, my dental hygienist called me back to get started! My hygienist was Alicia, and she is always fantastic! She is friendly and knowledgeable. She also explains every procedure so you know what to expect. I had full X-rays taken during this visit, and it wasn’t bad at all! Dr. Manduzzi was great too! He’s always professional, thorough and approachable. This is a top-notch dental practice!

Recommended on Facebook, Nov 03, 2021

Susan Budinski

Nice staff very professional little to no wait time on appointments

on Google, Nov 03, 2021

MaryBeth

The office staff is friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. My hygienist is fantastic and Dr Manduzzi is the best- highly skilled and very friendly.

on Google, Nov 03, 2021

St. Paul UCC

I had a tooth extraction and bone graft. Dr Manduzzi and his assistant Sam, did a very good job. Dr Manduzzi has a great technique for giving the numbing injection. I was having some pain and contacted the office. Dr Manduzzi called me back himself to reassure me the pain was normal. Even while out of the office, he asked for pics of my tooth to see if it was healing correctly. He's very knowledgeable and has a very nice chairside manner.

on BirdEye, Oct 28, 2021

KATHLEEN

Hygienist was warm and friendly and was very concerned about my comfort.

on Google, Oct 28, 2021

Andrew

Extremely friendly, very thorough and knowledgeable, and they're very careful to keep everything as painless as possible. They're all great!

on BirdEye, Oct 27, 2021

Pam

Staff was fantastic !!! Dr. Manduzzi was very friendly snd informative without being judgmental. Made my visit very comfortable! I’m sure my future visits will be just as comfortable!

Reviews From Around The Web