TESTIMONIALS

Christopher J. Manduzzi, DDS, PC review summary

Select Reviews From:

on BirdEye, May 22, 2022

Robin

Great team friendly and provide excellent care and my hygienist was providing patient education to me. With me being a nurse I really appreciated the time she spent trying to get me to comply and giving me tips to make things work with my busy schedule!!! And Dr Manduzzi is amazing 🤩

on Google, May 11, 2022

Sharon

I enjoyed All of the Wonderful Customer Service All of the staff and Doctor Christopher should Me Thank You 💛💛

on Google, May 11, 2022

Madeline

Always enjoy going in for my appointments. Doctor and hygienists are very friendly. It’s also easy to get into the office for an appointment!

on Google, May 10, 2022

Andreea

Dr Manduzzi, has been my kids dentist for a few years now and every time we visit the office it is a pleasant experience. The office is very clean and the staff very friendly and welcoming.

on BirdEye, May 05, 2022

Jacqueline

Best cleaning I have had in years (first time patient at this office) and my exam was very thorough. Thank you!

on Google, May 03, 2022

Alex

A very clean establishment, staffed with all the best you could ask for. They provided a relaxing, stress-free environment, and show nothing but professionalism throughout the entire experience. I highly recommend Christopher J Manduzzi for all of your dental needs. Thank you guys!

Recommended on Facebook, Apr 29, 2022

Ronald

Excellent work, great staff!

on Google, Apr 21, 2022

Stephanie

If you’re looking for a new dentist or orthodontist come here!! I have a little fear of the dentist and they were so accommodating and friendly. Gabi at the front desk is very sweet and knowledgeable. Overall wonderful place I would recommend to anyone and everyone.

on Google, Apr 20, 2022

Jacqueline

All of the staff are super friendly here! Kristyn is my hygienist and she always makes my appointments entertaining!! Dr. Manduzzi is always great too! I love that when I arrive I rarely ever have to wait, which is why I like this office so much. Definitely recommend!

on Google, Apr 19, 2022

Kaitlyn

This office is quick and always on time with their appointments. The staff is extremely friendly and always makes me feel welcome when I come in. They work with us when it comes to scheduling our next appointments and make sure to check in with us before our appointment date. I always have a great experience whenever I come here.

on BirdEye, Apr 18, 2022

Susan

Friendly qualified prompt

on Google, Apr 13, 2022

Susan

Dr. Manduzzi was very thorough. I was very pleased with my appointment. I do wish I could have had my next appointment sooner than June though. I give their office 5 stars, everyone was so friendly.

on Google, Apr 03, 2022

Meghan

The staff was very helpful and friendly! Will be returning.

on Google, Apr 03, 2022

Small wheelze 80s

Simply the best

Recommended on Facebook, Mar 31, 2022

Timothy

Dr Manduzzi and his staff are happy, positive and concerned about my health. Gave me a referral on a non dental issue. Went for my scheduled teeth cleaning. Great experience with new person.

on Healthgrades, Mar 25, 2022

Ammoy

Gabby is the best, all his staff are friendly but Gabby stands out for me. He’s an awesome dentist, very knowledgeable and informative, he takes his time and explain everything before starting the procedure. No regrets at all.

on Google, Mar 24, 2022

Kelly

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Office environment is clean and organized and equipment was state of the art. Hygienist was very thorough, conscientious and very friendly. Dr Manduzzi spent a lot of time with me to review all issues and options and to create a plan of action. I would highly recommend this dentist. Made me feel at home my first visit

on Google, Mar 24, 2022

Becky

I am always greeted with a smile and warm welcome at this office! Every hygienist treats me with kindness and is gentle. Dr. Manduzzi is knowledgeable and personable. I truly love this office and I’m glad I switched to here.

on BirdEye, Mar 17, 2022

Bev

My appointment was on time and the dental assistant who did my cleaning was wonderful!

on Healthgrades, Mar 14, 2022

M.White

Dr. Manduzzi and Dr. Elias (Orth) and the entire staff, treat you better than family to provide the best care plan for your needs - for ALL age levels.

on BirdEye, Mar 08, 2022

Glenn

Seen quickly with little wait. Thorough exam and cleaning. Ask staff very polite

Recommended on Facebook, Feb 23, 2022

Jill LePage

He takes the time to review and explain any concerns the patient might have. He pays attention to details. His staff is very friendly as well.

Reviews From Around The Web