Christopher J. Manduzzi, DDS, PC review summary

Select Reviews From:

on Google, Jul 11, 2020

Stephanie

Everyone in this office is so kind and welcoming. This combined with the consistently excellent care of the hygienists and dentist along with all the precautions taken for Covid make for a great experience every time.

on Google, Jul 09, 2020

Jurassic

Best dentist ever!! N that includes the entire staff

on Google, Jul 08, 2020

Annie

I am a new patient at Dr. Manduzzi's office and my first visit was absolutely wonderful! The office was clean and prepared to keep patients and staff as safe as possible from COVID-19. This office takes every step possible for to allow for the least amount of contact as well as to maintain a very clean environment. Everyone at this office is friendly, warm and truly loves what they do. Kathy and Jackie are so warm and friendly at the front desk. Kristen is a fabulous hygienist - you can really tell that she loves what she does. She made me feel so comfortable during my cleaning. Dr. Manduzzi is very attentive to detail and puts the patients health first. He explains things in a way that the patient can understand and makes decisions that are patient focused. I am so glad I am a new patient at this office and look forward to my family and I being cared for under Dr. Manduzzi!

on Healthgrades, Jul 08, 2020

Andrea

I am a new patient at Dr. Manduzzi's office and my first visit was absolutely wonderful! The office was clean and prepared to keep patients and staff as safe as possible from COVID-19. This office takes every step possible for to allow for the least amount of contact as well as to maintain a very clean environment. Everyone at this office is friendly, warm and truly loves what they do. Kathy and Jackie are so warm and friendly at the front desk. Kristen is a fabulous hygienist - you can really tell that she loves what she does. She made me feel so comfortable during my cleaning. Dr. Manduzzi is very attentive to detail and puts the patients health first. He explains things in a way that the patient can understand and makes decisions that are patient focused. I am so glad I am a new patient at this office and look forward to my family and I being cared for under Dr. Manduzzi!

on Google, Jul 07, 2020

Ron

Extremely friendly staff and a great dentist! They also do a great job practicing social distancing from other patients and making the office feel like a safe environment. In uncertain times like the pandemic, it’s nice to have a dentist that feels like home.

on Google, Jul 02, 2020

RD

Chris and his team has been taking care of our family for years, through braces, crowns, veneers, cleanings, etc. You can trust his recommendations and work. Always professional and courteousthey they make you feel like family. Their actions and service is proof they truly appreciate their patients. Ed, Chris and Morgan

on BirdEye, Jul 02, 2020

Robert

Always professional, friendly and accommodating.

on Google, Jun 29, 2020

Denel

This place was great! I came here last week for a second opinion. They squeezed me in, thank God! I had been in a lot of pain and my old dentist failed me for weeks. Dr. Manduzzi and his entire staff were extremely caring, friendly, and they took their time and listened to every word I said. I needed a root canal and now am pain free. Thank you Dr. Manduzzi & staff!

on Google, Jun 29, 2020

Jak

I just changed dentist and started seeing Dr. Manduzzi, I am extremely pleased with his friendliness, follow up, caring and professionalism. Every single person in his staff is also great. I highly recommend Dr. Manduzzi.

on Google, Jun 24, 2020

Greg

The staff is very professional, thorough, polite and courteous.

on Google, Jun 19, 2020

Denise

From the first phone call to the end of the appointment, I was highly satisfied. (As a hygienist I may be a bit more critical of what goes on in that initial visit!) I will be returning and recommending my family go to Dr. Manduzzi as well.

on Google, Jun 16, 2020

Michael

As always the staff is friendly and helpful. Everyone there is so nice and I feel they really care.

on Healthgrades, Jun 16, 2020

M.

I don't trust anyone else with my teeth. Dr. Manduzzi is an excellent dentist. Further, he insists on the highest standards relative to the care he provides his patients. Simply the best Dentist in town.

on BirdEye, Jun 15, 2020

Catherine

I went in for a cleaning earlier this month, which was great because I thought I would have to wait until July to get in- my original appointment was scheduled for July. However, I told the staff that I’d like to come in earlier if possible. Turns out they had an opening, and called to get me scheduled in June! I was very thankful for that, as I am expecting, and wanted to get my teeth cleaned before baby arrives :-) As we are all well aware these days, everyone is taking extra precautions related to the Covid pandemic, and this includes the staff at Family Dentistry. It was obvious the staff put a lot of time and effort into creating a safe environment/process for themselves and for their patients, while at the same time providing exceptional care. With all the extra precautions that were taken, I felt safe throughout my visit. I was greeted by the receptionist promptly, and she completed a health/safety questionnaire and also took my temperature. This was a quick process, and shortly thereafter, I was called back by my dental hygienist. Wait time at this clinic is always very very minimal. They get your appointment started on time! My dental hygienist was friendly and knowledgeable! She also took the time to review my chart/history prior to working with me, which allowed her to compare my current dental health status to that of my previous visit. It’s always nice to know when you’ve made progress! As always, Dr. Manduzzi was kind, thorough and approachable. He really takes the time to do a diligent job during the exam, and he never misses anything!

on Healthgrades, Jun 14, 2020

Jenn

I’ve been going to Dr. Manduzzi since he started at this office. The team is excellent with children, run on time, are friendly and proactive with their approach. Great team and dentist!

on Google, Jun 14, 2020

Jennifer

Dr. Manduzzi and his team are amazing. So friendly and easy to work with. Very patient with children too! My kids are 3 & 5 and love going! They teach them and introduce them slowly to the dentist so they will enjoy coming. His equipment is all updated and newest technologies. He’s proactive with his approach when he sees signs of a future issue. I’d highly recommend him and his team!

on Google, Jun 13, 2020

Tim

The staff are kind and friendly. Dr. Manduzi only uses the best materials and is very thorough. With all the dentists that I've been to, Dr. Manduzi is the best, by far!

on Google, Jun 12, 2020

Mahima

Love this place! I love getting my teeth clean.Dr. Christopher, dental hygienist and the whole team are so warm and friendly.

on Google, Jun 12, 2020

Felicia

Absolutely wonderful! I was able to get in the same day I called to have an extraction done. They are all wonderful and handled my anxiety of going to the dentist in the best way ever. If I could give more than 5 stars I would

on Google, Jun 12, 2020

Tee

Dr Manduzzi and his staff are the best! Very professional at all times, yet very personable. I highly recommend Dr Manduzzi if you are looking for a dentist.

on BirdEye, Jun 12, 2020

Courtney

I had a cavity that started right at the beginning of lock down. It wasn’t causing pain and I was able to get by through the shut down. The office got me in on the first day of cleanings to assess what I would need done and worked hard to get a quick date for the filling. Because of this I don’t have to worry about it getting worse or any additional issues! I’m very happy with their service and how helpful and friendly the whole office is.

on BirdEye, Jun 12, 2020

Anita

Excellent dentist - wonderful staff.