Christopher J. Manduzzi, DDS, PC review summary

Select Reviews From:

on Google, Nov 26, 2020

MarE

Relaxing and comfotable environment. Treat you as a Family member. Professional, knowledge, and personable staff. Wonderful experience.

on BirdEye, Nov 26, 2020

Justin

A very good experience everyone is very professional and friendly. The whole staff is wonderful.

on BirdEye, Nov 20, 2020

Lauren

Amazing staff and dentist, very clean and as a nurse I was very impressed with Covid protocols.

on BirdEye, Nov 14, 2020

Catherine

Dr. Manduzzi and his staff are so professional and truly passionate about dentistry! Believe it or not, I actually look forward to going to the dentist!!

on Healthgrades, Nov 12, 2020

Anonymous

Kristin (hope I spelt her name right), is one of many amazing people working for Dr. Manduzzi, what a careful, efficient and great job she did on my teeth. Great office camaraderie, always upbeat, see you again in a few months.

on BirdEye, Nov 08, 2020

Sandra

Dr.Manduzzi was very knowledgeable in what he was doing. Also he was very friendly and considerate in the entire procedure..

on BirdEye, Oct 27, 2020

Dan

Good cleaning appt with Alyssa. Provided a good update on my dental position..

on BirdEye, Oct 26, 2020

Callie

Dr Manduzzi and his office have been taking care of our family and many friends family for years. Some of them moved out of this area but still comes back visit Dr Manduzzi for their dental care. Staffs are very friendly and professional. They care about you and make sure everything works perfectly. Everything is explained clearly at this office and you walk out with a big smile on your face.

on BirdEye, Oct 21, 2020

Bev

The Staff and Dr. Manduzzi were very friendly as always and the office very clean and all precautions taken for the current Covid world.

on BirdEye, Oct 15, 2020

Robert

Staff is very friendly, concerned about my comfort and professional. On time s appt provided insurance info needed to schedule crown.

on Google, Oct 14, 2020

Kathy

I am so happy that I was referred to Dr. Manduzzi's office. The staff is very friendly. Dr. Manduzzi is wonderful. He is kind, very professional and takes the time to make you feel comfortable. You can trust the high ratings. I did my research and decided to go to Dr. Manduzzi and they gained a longtime patient.

on Google, Oct 09, 2020

delano

I had not been to a dentist in over 20 years. I didn’t think it was necessary and I decided to go since I had the benefits and was not going to cost me much. I’m glad I did I’ve yet to miss or cancel an appointment. They are extremely helpful and go above and beyond for clients. So glad To be a client!

on Google, Oct 07, 2020

Martin

Very calming experience knowledged dr gives options for care

on Google, Oct 06, 2020

Mitch

Dr Manduzzi and his staff are second to none. They fit me into the schedule quickly, provided excellent care and I couldn’t be happier with the results. From the initial phone call to schedule to walking out the door after my treatment I would give 5/5 stars.

on Google, Sep 23, 2020

natasha

Very nice and understanding staff. Normally I am terrified of dentists and they made this a very present experience. They also took the extra precautions as I am pregnant to make sure anything they did, didn’t effect my baby. Would highly recommend to anyone.

on Google, Sep 18, 2020

Cynthia L.

I came in this time as an emergent case. The girls got me scheduled the very next day and as usual Dr. Manduzzi was fantastic; as was the entire staff!

on Google, Sep 17, 2020

Joe

Awesome! Great Staff, Great Environment, Highly Recommend

on Google, Sep 16, 2020

Murphy

I had to find a new dentist when mine closed due to COVID. At first I was nervous to go somewhere new but I'm so glad I found Dr Manduzzi! I was always scared to get fillings and he made it the best experience I ever had getting any work done. I have already recommended him to family and friends.

on Healthgrades, Sep 13, 2020

Marc

Dr. Manduzzi and his staff are amazing! I’m not a good dental patient, the nurses and assistants made me feel comfortable and relaxed. Dr. Manduzzi has a great bed side manner and got me though my crown quickly and even made me laugh.