Christopher J. Manduzzi, DDS, PC review summary

Select Reviews From:

on Google, Sep 16, 2020

Murphy

I had to find a new dentist when mine closed due to COVID. At first I was nervous to go somewhere new but I'm so glad I found Dr Manduzzi! I was always scared to get fillings and he made it the best experience I ever had getting any work done. I have already recommended him to family and friends.

on Healthgrades, Sep 13, 2020

Marc

Dr. Manduzzi and his staff are amazing! I’m not a good dental patient, the nurses and assistants made me feel comfortable and relaxed. Dr. Manduzzi has a great bed side manner and got me though my crown quickly and even made me laugh.

on Google, Sep 12, 2020

Greg

Dr. Manduzzi’s attention to detail during my crown procedure was very noticeable and very appreciated. The dental assistant, Sam, was wonderful and thoughtful to me as the patient during the procedure. They work well as a team.

on Google, Sep 12, 2020

Carol

Great dentist with fair prices. Glad I found him. Office staff amazing too

on Google, Sep 12, 2020

NAVRANG

The treatment provided is very nice The working staff isvery polite & Co operative for any question Sepecial Thanks to complet staff

on Google, Aug 06, 2020

Jim

Dr. Manduzzi and his staff are amazing. They are so careful to make sure you are comfortable. Their attention to detail and their desire to make sure everything is perfect is very reassuring. They are very friendly and caring.

on Google, Aug 06, 2020

Rebecca

Extremely professional Office staff and Dentist is very comforting for patients with anxiety (I speak from experience)

on BirdEye, Jul 28, 2020

Callie

Easy scheduling, clean and safe office, friendly staff, super experienced, knowledgeable, patient and awesome doctor.

on BirdEye, Jul 15, 2020

Tricia

Kristen was exceptional. She provided education for everything she did. Dr. Manduzzi and his entire staff were professional and thorough. I really cannot say enough regarding what a positive experience this was.

on Google, Jul 11, 2020

Stephanie

Everyone in this office is so kind and welcoming. This combined with the consistently excellent care of the hygienists and dentist along with all the precautions taken for Covid make for a great experience every time.

on Google, Jul 09, 2020

Jurassic

Best dentist ever!! N that includes the entire staff

on Google, Jul 08, 2020

Annie

I am a new patient at Dr. Manduzzi's office and my first visit was absolutely wonderful! The office was clean and prepared to keep patients and staff as safe as possible from COVID-19. This office takes every step possible for to allow for the least amount of contact as well as to maintain a very clean environment. Everyone at this office is friendly, warm and truly loves what they do. Kathy and Jackie are so warm and friendly at the front desk. Kristen is a fabulous hygienist - you can really tell that she loves what she does. She made me feel so comfortable during my cleaning. Dr. Manduzzi is very attentive to detail and puts the patients health first. He explains things in a way that the patient can understand and makes decisions that are patient focused. I am so glad I am a new patient at this office and look forward to my family and I being cared for under Dr. Manduzzi!

on Healthgrades, Jul 08, 2020

Andrea

I am a new patient at Dr. Manduzzi's office and my first visit was absolutely wonderful! The office was clean and prepared to keep patients and staff as safe as possible from COVID-19. This office takes every step possible for to allow for the least amount of contact as well as to maintain a very clean environment. Everyone at this office is friendly, warm and truly loves what they do. Kathy and Jackie are so warm and friendly at the front desk. Kristen is a fabulous hygienist - you can really tell that she loves what she does. She made me feel so comfortable during my cleaning. Dr. Manduzzi is very attentive to detail and puts the patients health first. He explains things in a way that the patient can understand and makes decisions that are patient focused. I am so glad I am a new patient at this office and look forward to my family and I being cared for under Dr. Manduzzi!

on Google, Jul 07, 2020

Ron

Extremely friendly staff and a great dentist! They also do a great job practicing social distancing from other patients and making the office feel like a safe environment. In uncertain times like the pandemic, it’s nice to have a dentist that feels like home.

on Google, Jul 02, 2020

RD

Chris and his team has been taking care of our family for years, through braces, crowns, veneers, cleanings, etc. You can trust his recommendations and work. Always professional and courteousthey they make you feel like family. Their actions and service is proof they truly appreciate their patients. Ed, Chris and Morgan

on BirdEye, Jul 02, 2020

Robert

Always professional, friendly and accommodating.

on Google, Jun 29, 2020

Denel

This place was great! I came here last week for a second opinion. They squeezed me in, thank God! I had been in a lot of pain and my old dentist failed me for weeks. Dr. Manduzzi and his entire staff were extremely caring, friendly, and they took their time and listened to every word I said. I needed a root canal and now am pain free. Thank you Dr. Manduzzi & staff!

on Google, Jun 29, 2020

Jak

I just changed dentist and started seeing Dr. Manduzzi, I am extremely pleased with his friendliness, follow up, caring and professionalism. Every single person in his staff is also great. I highly recommend Dr. Manduzzi.

on Google, Jun 24, 2020

Greg

The staff is very professional, thorough, polite and courteous.