Christopher J. Manduzzi, DDS, PC review summary

Select Reviews From:

on Google, Mar 10, 2020

Jacqueline

My whole family loves this dental office! The staff is stacked with kind and happy people! They understand our crazy schedule with children, yet make every experience feel comfortable and productive! Dr Christopher Manduzzi and his wife, Jackie are top notch!! Amazing people who truly care about your health! I definitely recommend this office to anyone looking for an experienced and well equipped dentist!

on Google, Mar 06, 2020

Jennifer

Everyone at this office including Dr. Manduzzi is genuinely nice. It's almost like your family when you walk in the door. On top of that, everyone is very gentle and thorough. The office is not close to my house and in the complete opposite direction of mine and my families normal everyday routine, but we will not go anywhere else!

on Google, Mar 04, 2020

Mike

Great staff, Dr Manduzzi was very professional and the technology was amazing!! Highly recommend!

on Healthgrades, Mar 03, 2020

Robert

Dr. Manduzzi is a great dentist. You’re treated like family. Office staff is great. I highly recommend him to anyone. I promise you won’t be disappointed.

on Healthgrades, Feb 28, 2020

Mary

Dr. Manduzzi is professional and kind. He is a competent dentist but also has the ability to show a genuine interest in his patients. It is a combination that you do not see in most offices.

on Google, Feb 28, 2020

Joseph

They have a staff that makes you feel like part of the family! I’m so happy to have found such a caring and competent dentist.

on Healthgrades, Feb 25, 2020

Anonymous

Friendly, excellent and efficient staff. Dr Manduzzi is extremely qualified and recommends proactive measures to ensure the long term health of my teeth. Thank you

on Google, Feb 25, 2020

Karen

I always have a great experience with my appointments! Not just by Dr. Manduzzi, he and his entire staff are very friendly,caring and professional individuals. Everyone makes sure to take the time to explain what is going on, so you understand and know what to expect.

on Healthgrades, Feb 15, 2020

Anonymous

I went in for an emergency visit and received immediate, gentle, professional dental care!

on Google, Jan 31, 2020

Josi

I finally found the dentist of my dreams! Everybody at this office is awesome.

on Google, Jan 28, 2020

Don

I haven't been to a dentist in about 5 years,all the staff were very professional and took good care of me.

on Google, Jan 16, 2020

Mike

Not only is Dr Manduzzi worthy of a 5-star rating, but the entire staff at his office deserve a 5-star rating as well. Friendly, professional, and GENUINELY concerned about the patients experience is the motto at this practice!

on Google, Jan 16, 2020

David

Great, friendly staff. Dr. Manduzzi is very competent in his practice, and we trust him to keep us healthy. Highly recommended.

on Google, Jan 16, 2020

Michael

I’ve been back consistently for cleaning and check ups. No longer have any fear. Also love the super friendly staff. Keep up the great work.

on Google, Jan 10, 2020

Steven

This is an Amazing Dentist office, I normally have bad anxiety and the staff and Dr are so friendly I have ne to none when I am here. They do Really Quality and Great work here. I drive an hour away just because the Care and services are so exceptional!!!!

on Google, Jan 09, 2020

Cindy

So friendly and helpful. Love them all!

on Google, Jan 05, 2020

Amanda

Had a great first time experience!!! Definitely glad I found this place!!!

on Google, Jan 05, 2020

Jason

Waited around 10 minutes passed my appointment time. Was treated by extremely friendly and professional staff. They made me feel so incredibly comfortable and relaxed. Seemed quite knowledgeable as well. Would highly recommend Dr. Manduzzi and his amazing staff.

on Google, Jan 04, 2020

Wendy

Everyone is wonderful. The dentist is knowledgeable and kind. The staff are very sweet and helpful. The staff and dentist are great with kids. For the first time, my kids are not afraid of going to the dentist even after several teeth extractions. Love this dentist and staff!

on Google, Jan 02, 2020

kristina

From the moment I walked Into the office I was treated like family. Not only was Dr. Manduzzi kind and knowledgeable, but the staff was incredibly friendly. I will 100% recommend Dr Manduzzi to everyone I know!