TESTIMONIALS

Christopher J. Manduzzi, DDS, PC review summary

Select Reviews From:

on Google, May 23, 2024

matt

Best Dentist office by far

on Google, May 21, 2024

Larry

Great experience as always!! Caring staff and awesome dentist!!

on Google, May 19, 2024

Felicia

Being someone that has anxiety over trips to the dentist and not so great teeth, this is the best place to go. The staff is always so friendly and welcoming. The plan for future work is fully communicated with you. They truly care and want to do the best for you. They don’t make you feel bad for not having great teeth. I am so thankful for them.

on Google, May 15, 2024

Scott

Excellent staff overall, very friendly, personable , and professional. Easy to schedule appointments and parking is easy to find. Highly recommend.

on Google, May 08, 2024

Frank

Dr. is good, HOWEVER disappointed in the bridge (dental insert). I had 3 situations with teeth coming out of device. One last year & 2 this year. Very distresssing when I felt a tooth in my mouth & actually swollled 1 tooth. BTW, I was charged for the replacement. I am 80 years young & was not eating anything crunchy, etc.

on Google, May 07, 2024

Eugene

I had an implant installed and the next day I am pain free. Unbelievable it went so well. Dr. Manduzzi & staff are wonderful. I guess thats why my wife & I keep going back. Thank you!

on Google, May 03, 2024

Melanie

Dr. Manduzzi and his team are incredibly skilled and they have great personalities. They make dental procedures a lot less daunting.

on Google, May 02, 2024

Daniel

Dr Manduzzi & Staff accomodate my handicap, attend to my dental needs in a very personal, caring manner. I feel welcomed on each visit, which I look forward to. It’s a blessing having them & their excellent care in my life. Grateful!

on BirdEye, Apr 24, 2024

Donna

I love how well they care about you & do great work been coming here for years

on Google, Apr 10, 2024

Jennifer

Everyone who works there and the dr himself are so very kind and patient and understanding!!!! I love this office would recommend everyone to this office !!!

on Google, Apr 01, 2024

Lou

Dr. Manduzzi is awesome! The staff is awesome! Love talking about Seinfeld too!

on Google, Mar 26, 2024

Bill

Dr. Manduzzi and his staff are top-notch professionals! I am glad l made the switch after finding out about them through my association with the Connect Macomb Chamber. I believe that I AND my teeth have found our new home!

on Healthgrades, Mar 26, 2024

Anonymous

This dentist, and his staff, is the best. He is patient, caring, understanding and is a perfectionist. I’ve had several different procedures done and have never had a problem with any of them. I totally recommend this dentist.

on BirdEye, Mar 22, 2024

Mary

This was my routine 6 month visit but I’m always nervous going to the dentist. That’s just me! Jaime, my hygienist was great. She gave me some very helpful tips on how to keep my gums healthy. I appreciated the information and she didn’t make me feel like I wasn’t doing a good job. She was just trying to help me do better. Thanks Dr. Manduzzi and Thanks Jaime!!

on Google, Mar 20, 2024

Steve

Excellent care and a very pleasant staff. I would recommend Dr Manduzzi and staff to everybody

on Google, Mar 15, 2024

Virginia

Staff was friendly and efficient.

on Google, Mar 12, 2024

Ana

I’ve been taking my kids to Dr.Manduzzi for over 1 year now, I can’t say enough positive words about this office, from front desk to hygienist . You feel cared from the moment you walk in . Highly recommended

on Google, Mar 06, 2024

catherine

I transitioned to this office a few years ago after my dentist retired and I did not really like his replacement. I needed a dentist in a hurry for a broken tooth. My replacement dentist was not returning calls. Dr Manduzzi got me in within 20 minutes, put on a temporary crown, then a permanent crown before my replacement dentist ever called me back. The office staff is so genuine and professional. Dr Manduzzi is the kindest and highly respected dentist I have met. My husband and I both transferred to his practice. Best decision made.

on Google, Mar 06, 2024

Sandra

Such a wonderful practice. The hygienists are always kind and thoughtful. Dr. Manduzzi and his staff are friendly and welcoming. I would highly recommend them.

on Healthgrades, Jan 26, 2024

Anonymous

I has always been very satisfied with the care and treatment that I have received and the office staff has always been on task.

on Google, Jan 11, 2024

bill

I believe chris and team are competent providers. I have been a patient from the beginning. I resent the impersonal pressure to pay.

on Google, Jan 09, 2024

Katlin

Brittany did a great job cleaning my teeth! Had zero pain for the first time since I can remember. I liked the waterpik scaler, my mouth felt so much cleaner!! As always can’t speak highly enough about Dr. Manduzzi and the team they have.

Reviews From Around The Web