Christopher J. Manduzzi, DDS, PC review summary

Select Reviews From:

on Healthgrades, Feb 15, 2020

Anonymous

I went in for an emergency visit and received immediate, gentle, professional dental care!

on Google, Jan 31, 2020

Josi

I finally found the dentist of my dreams! Everybody at this office is awesome.

on Google, Jan 28, 2020

Don

I haven't been to a dentist in about 5 years,all the staff were very professional and took good care of me.

on Vitals, Jan 24, 2020

Anonymous

I always have a great experience at Dr. Manduzzi's office. He and his hygienists are very gentle and extremely thorough and do excellent dental work! Highly recommend them all!

on Google, Jan 16, 2020

Mike

Not only is Dr Manduzzi worthy of a 5-star rating, but the entire staff at his office deserve a 5-star rating as well. Friendly, professional, and GENUINELY concerned about the patients experience is the motto at this practice!

on Google, Jan 16, 2020

David

Great, friendly staff. Dr. Manduzzi is very competent in his practice, and we trust him to keep us healthy. Highly recommended.

on Google, Jan 16, 2020

Michael

I’ve been back consistently for cleaning and check ups. No longer have any fear. Also love the super friendly staff. Keep up the great work.

on Google, Jan 10, 2020

Steven

This is an Amazing Dentist office, I normally have bad anxiety and the staff and Dr are so friendly I have ne to none when I am here. They do Really Quality and Great work here. I drive an hour away just because the Care and services are so exceptional!!!!

on Google, Jan 09, 2020

Cindy

So friendly and helpful. Love them all!

on Google, Jan 05, 2020

Amanda

Had a great first time experience!!! Definitely glad I found this place!!!

on Google, Jan 05, 2020

Jason

Waited around 10 minutes passed my appointment time. Was treated by extremely friendly and professional staff. They made me feel so incredibly comfortable and relaxed. Seemed quite knowledgeable as well. Would highly recommend Dr. Manduzzi and his amazing staff.

on Google, Jan 04, 2020

Wendy

Everyone is wonderful. The dentist is knowledgeable and kind. The staff are very sweet and helpful. The staff and dentist are great with kids. For the first time, my kids are not afraid of going to the dentist even after several teeth extractions. Love this dentist and staff!

on Google, Jan 02, 2020

kristina

From the moment I walked Into the office I was treated like family. Not only was Dr. Manduzzi kind and knowledgeable, but the staff was incredibly friendly. I will 100% recommend Dr Manduzzi to everyone I know!

on Google, Dec 12, 2019

Sarah

Love all the people here! Every one is so friendly and knowledgeable.

on Google, Dec 11, 2019

Pam

Dr. Manduzz and his assistant Sam made my anxiety of dental surgery go completely away. Their friendliness was only outshined by their experiences in their profession. When your looking for a great caring, gentle and fun ( yes I said fun. From the moment you walk in the door, everyone treats you as if you have been with them for years ) office for you and your families dental needs, look no further. This is the place to go !! Thank you again ! Pam

on BirdEye, Dec 09, 2019

Kimberly

Always friendly, concerned of my health and any problems with my teeth. Very efficient and informative

on BirdEye, Dec 09, 2019

Michael

Great experience as always. Fun friendly office with great staff

on Google, Dec 05, 2019

Debbie

This was my first visit of many more to come. Going to the dentist has always been a huge fear of mine, but Dr. Manduzi and his whole staff were incredibly kind, informant and made my visit comfortable/wonderful. I would definitely recommend Dr. Manduzi to all my friends/family.

on Google, Nov 28, 2019

Donavon

Very family friendly environment. All staff is very professional and helpful. My teeth feel great!