Christopher J. Manduzzi, DDS, PC review summary

Select Reviews From:

on Google, Feb 18, 2021

Josh

The team is very helpful and friendly. They share and give you all the information you will need. Recently had my wisdom teeth taken out and it was painless and easy. Highly recommend this great team.

on BirdEye, Feb 16, 2021

Lisa

No one ever wants to have dental work done but Dr Manduzzi and his team make it super easy. Dr Manduzzi makes sure the procedure is pain free and he is so talented in his work! I always follow his recommendations and my teeth and bite are in great shape.

on Google, Feb 12, 2021

Halsey

I am new to the area and just started going to Dr. Manduzzi. He helped me get back on track with everything and his staff has always gone above and beyond to help me with my schedule, even texting me when I’m at work and can’t talk on the phone. They always do a great job and are very friendly.

on Google, Jan 17, 2021

Dane

A great family dentist always there when you need them.

on Google, Jan 14, 2021

Karissa

The staff is friendly and they give text reminders and step by step direction on how to safely come in and what to expect. My last visit was for my daughter and the dentists did a great job explaining to her what each tool was and what was going to happen during her cleaning. They were also flexible to what she was comfortable with. 10/10 would recommend!

on Google, Jan 05, 2021

Deanna

Very professional and friendly staff. They are also great with our son. I would recommend this office to a everyone.

on Healthgrades, Dec 23, 2020

JMM

I had a dental emergency and called Dr. Manduzzi’s office and the receptionist Gabby was so friendly and efficient taking in my complaint. She told me she would call me back with a time to come in the same day. They were booked but fit me in. I saw Kim the hygienist who was so great, professional and also efficient. Then Dr. Manduzzi came in and evaluated me. They were all so professional and caring. I would recommend Dr. Manduzzi and staff to everyone.

on Google, Dec 23, 2020

Maria

Kim did a great job scaling and polishing my teeth. Everyone in Dr. Manduzzi's office is very knowledgeable and personable. I would highly recommend his practice.

on Healthgrades, Dec 20, 2020

Jennifer

I’ve gone here since Dr Manduzzi took over. He and his team are so friendly and knowledgeable. Great with kids too! I feel safe going with their Covid-19 procedures

on Google, Dec 11, 2020

Darlene

Dr. Manduzzi and his staff are incredible. From the moment that you arrive you feel like you are part of the family. I would highly recommend Dr. Manduzzi.

on Google, Dec 11, 2020

Christy

Best dental place! If you want to feel at ease and be treated as you were family, this is your place. Everyone is so friendly. Updated technology! Love the texting app

on Google, Dec 11, 2020

Rob

Great staff, Professional, Courteous and Accomodating! Highly recommend Dr. Manduzzi for all dental needs.