Christopher J. Manduzzi, DDS, PC review summary

Select Reviews From:

on Google, Apr 16, 2019

Guy

Staff is excellent, Dr. Manduzzi is great, very patient and explains the procedures well.

on Google, Apr 10, 2019

Dave

The entire Manduzzi team treated my family and me with great care. Dr. Manduzzi explained a couple of options that I had in regards to an.issue I had. Very comforting and confident that with his recommendation I’ll be making the right decision. I would highly recommend Dr. Manduzzi!

on Google, Apr 10, 2019

Katie

Dr. Manduzzi is patient-centered and his practice is excellent. All of the staff are so welcoming and I've always received great care. I've been coming to this office for many years and highly recommend it!

Recommended on Facebook, Apr 09, 2019

Dave

The entire Manduzzi team treated my family and me with great care. Dr. Manduzzi explained a couple of options that I had in regards to an.issue I had. Very comforting and confident that with his recommendation I’ll be making the right decision. I would highly recommend Dr. Manduzzi!

on BirdEye, Apr 09, 2019

Jeanne

I chipped my tooth and couldn’t get an appointment with my long time dentist, I called Dr. Manduzzi’s office (first time patient), and he fit me in between patients. He did a fabulous job and his staff was both kind and efficient. I’ll be switching my dental care to Dr. Manduzzi! Thank you!

on Healthgrades, Apr 08, 2019

Anonymous

I've been to Dr. Manduzzi for routine cleanings as well as other dental procedures and I've never had any issues. His staff is always very welcoming as well, everything is taken care of quickly and professionally with very little discomfort, which is great because in general I'm not a huge fan of getting dentistry work done. I highly recommend him.

Recommended on Facebook, Apr 04, 2019

Scott

My lifelong dentist retired so I needed to find a new one. Dr. Manduzzi came highly recommended and they exceeded my expectations. The staff is professional, friendly and make you feel like you have been a lifelong patient of their’s the first time you walk in the door. The office is in a great location too.

on Google, Apr 03, 2019

Jerry

Friendly, helpful staff. Dr. Manduzzi is thorough and professional. I highly recommend him.

on Google, Apr 03, 2019

Sindy

I had my first appointment this week for a teeth cleaning at Dr. Manduzzi’s. They were extremely friendly and very professional. The office is very convenient and lots of parking. I highly recommend Dr. Manduzzi !

on Google, Apr 03, 2019

Cindy

Best place ever, especially for kids!

Recommended on Facebook, Apr 03, 2019

Sindy

I had my first visit this week for a teeth cleaning at Dr. Manduzzi‘s. They were extremely friendly and very professional. The staff was very nice and very welcoming. My teenage son had his teeth cleaned as well and said they were very nice and fun! I would highly recommend Dr. Manduzzi and his team!

on BirdEye, Apr 02, 2019

Bo

You would feel like a returning patient even it’s your first visit because everyone in the office is just so nice and amazing. They treat you well and professional. Reasonable pricing excellent services, five star recommendation!

on Google, Apr 02, 2019

Bo

This is the best dental office you could possibly find around this area. You feel you are part of the business as a friend or as a family member cuz that’s the way everyone in the office would treat you. Chris and Jackie are the most amazing people and they are also very good at what they do professionally. Five star service five star staffs!

on Google, Mar 31, 2019

Josh

Dr. Manduzzi and staff are amazing! I felt comfortable as soon as I walked through the door. I was brought back for my appointment in a timely manner. My hygienist, Alicia, tailored my needs to better my oral health. Dr. Manduzzi was very thorough with his exam, I felt as if I was his only concern at the moment. Highly recommend this office!!!

on BirdEye, Mar 30, 2019

Donna

I love the feeling of real caring & friendly staff

on BirdEye, Mar 28, 2019

Pamela

Dr. Manduuzi and his staff are very professional, knowledgeable and super kind! They treat you like Family with Care and Recsept. I have referred the to Family and friends and will continue to do so. 😁

on Healthgrades, Mar 28, 2019

Anonymous

I've had extensive work done by Dr. Chris Manduzzi and he is very thorough and makes sure everything is perfect. He cares about your comfort and is just amazing! He did mini implants on me and I had absolutely no issues. I highly recommend Dr. Manduzzi for anyone age 2-102.

on Google, Mar 27, 2019

Trish

My family and I drive just shy of a hour to come to this office. Dr Manduzzi and staff are excepituonal! They have met our dental need from routine preventative care to dental emergencies. We will continue to drive the long distance since they to go the distance in meeting our expectations!

Recommended on Facebook, Mar 26, 2019

Cathy

Excellent dental office. Dr. Manduzzi is very competent, knowledgeable, friendly and takes pride in his work. His assistants and hygienists are very competent, friendly, and knowledgeable, also. Receptionists welcome everyone to the office and are also very competent. What else can l say? This dental office is the best! I always have a positive experience as a patient.

on Google, Mar 24, 2019

Patrick

The staff is courteous and professional and their work is exceptional.

on Google, Mar 20, 2019

Kam

I saw Dr. Manduzzi the other day to get a second opinion. Him and his entire staff are super nice and friendly. They gave me an appointment for the next day when I called. I didn’t have to wait months to be seen. And he recommended a less invasive and less costly option. He told me that’s what he would have chosen for himself if he were me. I am very happy and highly recommend Dr. Manduzzi’s office for any dental work for any age.

on BirdEye, Mar 15, 2019

John

Excellent. The Complete staff. Highly recommend. You can not find friendlier or better quality people anywhere. Thanks for get service. John Faraday.

Recommended on Facebook, Mar 15, 2019

Robert

had tooth extracted never even knew at what point the root was out, and this wasn't my first time around this block, best extraction yet!

Recommended on Facebook, Mar 14, 2019

Bob

The staff is outstanding and very polite. Dr. Manduzzi put in 6 crowns on my front top teeth and they look amazing. I couldn’t be happier. He does fantastic work.

on Healthgrades, Mar 14, 2019

Anonymous

Always very friendly and professional.. very happy with the dental work ..

on BirdEye, Mar 13, 2019

Christopher

Dr Manduzzi was amazing and very comforting during the whole procedure. Made me feel like family. I will Be continueing my visits regularly to get my teeth back healthy. If you are looking for a great practice I highly recommend Dr Manduzzi and his amazing staff!

Recommended on Facebook, Mar 13, 2019

Joe

Great Staff Great Service highly recommend